directory

Jeff Watts

Pleasant Valley Representative
Email: JWatts@iesi.com

Jenny Stevens

Transit Administrator – FallsRide (WFTS)

2004 Old Windthorst Road

Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Email: jenny.stevens@wichitafallstx.gov

John Burrus

Director of Aviation, Traffic & Transportation
Email: John.Burrus@wichitafallstx.gov

Andrew Holley

Airport Administrator – Municipal Airport & Kickapoo Airport
Email: andrew.holley@wichitafallstx.gov

Justin Morgan

Federal Highway Administration
Email: Justin.Morgan@dot.gov

Karen M. Gagne

City of Wichita Falls – Community Development
Email: Karen.Montgomery@wichitafallstx.gov

Mike Beaver, P.E.

TxDOT – District Engineer
Email: michael.beaver@txdot.gov

Randall C. Jackson

Archer County Judge
P.O. Box 458
Archer City, TX 76351
Phone#: 940-574-4811
Website: http://www.co.archer.tx.us/default.aspx?Archer_County/County.Judge
Email: randall.jackson@co.archer.tx.us

Richard Neill

TxDot, PTN Coordinator
Email: richard.neill@txdot.gov

Roby Christie

Wichita Falls Streams & Valleys
P.O. Box 2096
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
Phone#: 940-322-3223